2016 Theme Weekends -
Fun for the Whole Family!
events such as...
Free Hayrides, Free Movies,
and Family Bonfire.
Pot Luck Dinners, Yankee Swap,
Breakfast & Dinner Events...
And more!
For more information, e-mail us at wassamkisprings@aol.com
207-839-4276
56 Saco Street
Scarborough, ME 04074
There's always something fun for all ages happening at Wassamki Springs!
Live entertainment consists of Live Bands, DJ's, Karaoke, Jam Sessions, Magic Shows, Fire Dancer and more.
Bubar

BUBAR
High Jinx

ROADHOUSE BAND
SPECTRUM

SPECTRUM

Johnnie Bubar Band, Northern Groove Band, The Visitor's Band, Kingpin Band, Flaymin Raymin & Sizzlin Susan, Roadhouse Band, Spectrum Band, Half Moon Jug Band and Muddy Mash Ramblers.


2016 Schedules (Subject to Change)

Schedule with Exact Dates, Times and Other Info
Available Upon Check-in or Through Our Main Office

2016 Weekend Live Entertainment
Saturday, May 28
Kingpin
Sunday, May 29
Johnny Bubar Band
Saturday, June 16
Roadhouse
Saturday, June 18
Half Moon Jug Band & Muddy Mash Ramblers
Saturday, June 25
Roadhouse
Saturday, July 2
Kingpin
Sunday, July 3
Ray 'N Sue Beach Party
Sunday, July 3
The Visitors
Saturday, July 9
Northern Groove
Saturday, July 16
The Visitors
Saturday, July 23
Kingpin
Saturday, July 30
Roadhouse
Saturday, August 6
Northern Groove
Saturday, August 13
Spectrum
Saturday, August 20
Kingpin
Saturday, August 27
Northern Groove
Saturday, September 3
Ray 'N Sue Barn Dance
Sunday, September 4
Johnny Bubar Band
Stay tuned for more entertainment! Dates to be added.

2016 Theme Weekends
May
6 - 8th
First Weekend/Mother's Day
May
13 - 15th
Gardeners Weekend
May
19 - 22nd
Coastal Classic / Dog Show Weekend
May
27 - 30th
Memorial Day Weekend
June
3 - 5th
Community Weekend
June
10 - 12th
Customer Appreciation Weekend
June
17 - 19th
Father's Day / Agility Dog Show Weekend
June
24 - 26th
Hawaiian Weekend
July
1 - 4th
July 4th Weekend
July
8 - 10th
Christmas Weekend
July
15 - 17th
Maine Weekend
July
22 - 24th
Halloween Weekend
July
29 - 31st
Easter Bunny / Nature Weekend
August
5 - 7th
TBD
August
12 - 14th
TBD
August
19 - 21st
Country Style / Farmers Weekend
August
26 - 28th
TBD
September
2nd - 5th
Labor Day Weekend
September
9 - 11th
United Dog Sports Weekend
Check back later in the season for Sept. and Oct activities